SSO-014 Let’s be Careful on Spending

“Welcome ~”

The shopkeeper cute voice welcomed me. I waved my hand at her.

“Are you selling something today too?”

Yes, that’s right. I came to sell [Novice Recovery Potion] I made. After I part with Tsubaki-san, I thought to go into the forest once more and collect herb again, however I have something to do in real life. Since I’m going to log out soon, I have no choice but to sell the potion that I have now. Since I want to have enough money quickly.

“… Kuroe-chan. Do you understand my words? If you understand, can I ask you something?”

Speaking of which, the shopkeeper used to ask me something. This time too, it seems to be about that matter as well. The language skill only translate several part of the sentence, but when I scratched the point, it seemed that she was curious about the two-star potion.

“Kuroe-chan is a beginner, right?”

It was strange that I can make two-star potion even though I am a beginner. I can create it because I was able to find a good quality herb regardless of the appraisal skill level. For now, I tell her so. The shopkeeper makes an expression like, “I see~” not expecting that kind of answer from me. She was surprised that I ate weeds.

“Even if you are using good quality herbs, it will turn bad if you are not skilled. So, Kuroe-chan skill is definitely good.”

I have been complimented. According to the shopkeeper, it seems compounding in large quantities will raise the level of difficulty. Maybe, the performance will fall if you do not carefully determine the cooking time. It might be possible to determine the right time to simmer it with [Taste] skill. But I feel like my tongue will die because the taste. In order to make better potion, I should try to improve the taste as soon as possible.

And here is the result of this time sale.

[Novice recovery potion: ☆] × 30 = 3300G

[Novice recovery potion: ☆ ☆] × 10 = 1300G

4600G in total.

As usual, she bought them at high price. She is a good shopkeeper. I keep the remaining one-star potions for my personal use.

Speaking of which, I have dropped material from mushroom monsters in the previous battle. They were mushrooms and mushroom spores. I was worried about how to sell this material, but I decided to keep it because it seems usable in compounding. Let’s keep the material which seems to be usable in compounding.

While I am at it, let’s look at the product bargain. Intermediate Brewing kit was sold at 2,000G. What shall I do. I need about 20,000G to buy equipment. I should endure here … Oh, but if I buy this, since it is bigger, I can make potion faster. Then its mean I can make more money …

Before I realized it, I had bought it. Somehow, I kind of do it again.

But this will also widen the kind of recipe. By the way, I was told that to buy the Advanced Brewing kit I need to directly purchase it from the kingdom. Let’s note it.

My current cash is 5,270G. …… Let’s do our best.

It is already evening when I go outside. It’s almost night, so it’s a good time to go hunting, but I have to logout already. Let’s have a meal with Neil first. It is grilled meat.

“……”

I still have the extra I received. It is a priority to save on food costs over other thing, so please don’t look at me with such eyes Neil. Looking at me a little coldly, Neil continue to eat. Honestly, do you like to eat that much? Seeing such a figure got me realize something.

“It’s just a guess, but did you want to made a contract with me because you want to have three meal and a nap?”

As I said so, Neil shuddered, showing a troubled face. As if he were surprised why I could understood.

“… Neil-sa~n?”

This time I threw a cold look at him, Neil ignored me as he began to resume eating. Somehow, I understand the reason Neil agreed to made a contract with me. He should have thought that living as familiar was easier than living in the forest.

There is no need to hunt and secure food by himself, unlike when he was living in the forest. No need to worry about the surrounding while taking a nap. Above all, familiars do not fight. Only giving support to the summoner. In other words, staying by my side is his only job.

“Ma~a, that is the job of a familiar. Nothing I can say about it …”

It’s okay since I have seen him working hard up until now, please keep doing your work properly okay. Become a NEET is not allowed, okay.

…… Speaking of work, I don’t know if this is a job, but Kuroe should have been a viscount daughter. If I am not running away from home, I wonder if money would come by itself?

I wonder what kind of experience the people who started as noble have, I became a little bit curious….

/ / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /

[20th Elegant Tea Party for Nobles]

#1: // Nobleman

Hi, thank you. Please drink some tea for now.

Excuse me, are you a noble?

What did you say? Commoner? Hey, dirty fools aren’t called. Go back to your home already.

Oh, is this an invitation? Oh, I see, you are a noble. Welcome to our tea party.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

#180: // NoName

Ha ha ha ha ha! Evil noble role play is so fun!

#181: // NoName

> 180 Hero-san, this is the person.

#182: // NoName

I admire you. I cannot do a villain role.

183: #NoName

> 181 Come! Hero! It is the perfect time to show yourself!

#184: // NoName

What a pure evil …

#185: // NoName

Really …?

#186: //NoName

Being an evil noble is the best way to show off, right.

#187: // NoName

Evil noble is crap…

#188: // NoName

Another evil doer again! If it is this way, getting food in the territory will be hard!

#189: // NoName

On the other hand, there is also a decent lord.

#195: // NoName

It is so weird – if I’m playing as respected nobles, it should be territory management simulation.

#196: // NoName

War strategy simulation for me.

#198: // NoName

>196 Being a noble of the Three Kingdom of Shura!

(I don’t really know how translate this: 修羅の三国のどっかの貴族さん乙!)

#201: // NoName

I got to be a Viscount’s son. I am a noble from today too.

#202: // NoName

> 201 that nice~ viscount family, congratulations.

#203: // NoName

Viscount family, huh. It’s a so-so a think.

#204: // NoName

There are quite a few barons. If I’m right, I saw an Earl the other day.

205: #NoName

> 202 Thank you. I seems to have a big sister that running away from home, because of that I was chosen to be the next heir.

#206: // NoName

> 205 is your big sister beautiful? May I have her?

#207: // NoName

> 206 I don’t know which country or noble family she is in now, I don’t even know my sister’s face. Even if f I ask my parents, her name won’t even come out …

#208: // NoName

> 207 is not that mean her existence has been erased from your house….? to say she ran away from home. I have a little sister in my family, but it’s not like that. Well, might be because I did not run away from home.

#209: // NoName

> 208 is your little sister cute? May I have her?

#210: // NoName

> 209 She is mine. Die.

#211: // NoName
Hero, there are two Lolicon nobles here!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started